Kerry Ray (Student Ministry Pastor)
    

kerryr@gethope.net
Family Info: Husband to the beautiful and always classy Stefanie Ray. Father to a 4 year old, Madison,  who is always set on go and likes to publically announce when she goes “poopie”. Owner of a gaseous slobbering pet affectionally know as Murphy the Bulldog. 
Where I Am From: Clinton, MS
Favorite Movie:  Braveheart
Favorite Band: I grew up wanting to be a member of KISS, went through a country phase, but now am really into Mumford and Sons and Of Monsters and Men.
Favorite Food:  Chinese
Interesting Fact: I can name the artist and title of virtually any 80’s or 90’s song within seconds but can’t often remember my own phone number.

Shelly White (Student Ministry Team Leader)
    

shellyw@gethope.net
Family Info: Married to an amazing man, Kevin. Son, 2 daughters and a daughter in law. No pets- highly allergic!
Where I Am From: Originally from Detroit, MI, drug to NC by parents at 16y, now call Cary, NC home!
Favorite Movie: Return of the Titans
Favorite Band: AC/DC still gets my fists pumping but country sings my soul these days: Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert & more
Favorite Food: vegan chocolate chips
Interesting Fact:  hmmmmm

Jay Reynolds (Hazardous Director)
    

jayr@gethope.net
Family Info: Liz (wife), Coali (dog), Citgo (cat)
Where I Am From: Outside of Pittsburgh in California, PA
Favorite Movie: Avengers
Favorite Band: hmmm… 94.7 WQDR and talk radio
Favorite Food: Stromboli, Chinese, Italian, and just about anything
Interesting Fact: I spent 7.5 years in the Army National Guard.

Sarah Beth Holt (MSM Small Groups Manager)
    

sarahbeth@gethope.net
Family Info: I have one really amazing younger sister who lives in Raleigh & my awesome parents live just north of Atlanta in Marietta, GA. All my grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins live in either VA or Jersey. They are all best!
Where I Am From: I just moved here from just north of Hotlanta in Marietta, GA!! Go Braves and Go Dawgs!!
Favorite Movie: Okay, go ahead and label me a nerd because I’m a huge Tolkien fan – so I’d say my fav currently is Return of the King.
Favorite Band:  The Who, Mumford & Sons, Queen, The Lumineers, Lecrae and Beyonce
Favorite Food: Mostly I just love food! Snickers Ice Cream Bars are on the top of my list though
Interesting Fact: For one summer I was a nanny – for a llama named Tina and a goat named Daisy. I bottlefed them so they would follow me around the camp wherever I walked we all lived and they’d follow me around. It was pretty awesome and pretty random!!! I’d do it again if my apartment bosses would let me.

Dean Garris (Student Ministry Video Expert)
    

deang@gethope.net
Family Info: I am married to a wonderful woman named Kelly, we met during Halloween on Glenwood avenue in 2006. I have an older brother Sam, he and his wife have 4 boys. My younger sisters are Ryan, and Amy; they are both married. My dad passed away in 2010, so I try to spoil my sweet mom as much as possible these days.
Where I Am From: I was born in Fayetteville, NC but grew up as a military brat (Dad was in the Navy and Coast Guard; honor guard under President Reagan in the 80’s). I lived up and down the east coast from NY to FLA as a kid.
Favorite Movie: Citizen Kane (I can talk at great length about how significant, and amazing this film from 1941 is)
Favorite Band:  In the 80’s it was anything metal, in the 90’s it was a tie between Beck & Wilco, in the 00’s it was Sterophonics. Now I am currently accepting suggestions as long as it is not country.
Favorite Food: Tacos
Interesting Fact: I occasionally do voice-over work

Jessica Woltz (MSM Holly Springs Campus Coordinator)
    

jessicaw@gethope.net
Family Info: Taylor – dog, but I grew up here in Apex and all my family is still in town including my sweet 5 year old nephew Wyatt
Where I Am From: Apex, NC (the Peak of good living)
Favorite Movie:  Casablanca
Favorite Band: Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors
Favorite Food: queso 🙂
Interesting Fact: I collect my quarters all year long to take to the state fair and play bingo 🙂 sadly they didn’t have bingo this year, here’s to hoping next year it returns.

Lyndell Chase (MSM Morrisville Campus Coordinator)
    

lyndellc@gethope.net
Family Info: Mom (Lisa), Dad (Barry), Sister (Daana)
Where I Am From: Berkeley, CA
Favorite Movie: The Bourne Identity
Favorite Band: Coldplay
Favorite Food: Almost all kinds of Pasta
Interesting Fact: I am made up of 7 nationalities

CJ Barone (MSM Raleigh Campus Coordinator)
    

cjbarone@gethope.net
Family Info: Dad, Mom, Justin (brother), Tori (sister), Strudel, Snicker, Black Puppy
Where I Am From: Buffalo, NY
Favorite Movie: Blades of Glory
Favorite Band: Taylor Swift
Favorite Food: French Fries
Interesting Fact: I play hockey

Eric Meehan (MSM Core Team)
    

ericm@gethope.net
Family Info: I have three other brothers, James, Peter, and Brian. My parents are Rebecca and Michael Meehan. I’m the second oldest middle child and I’m half Irish.
Where I Am From: Born in LaGrange, Georgia and moved to NC from New Hampshire
Favorite Movie: I don’t have one, but I do like the Bourne Series alot.
Favorite Band: 
Favorite Food: Homemade Lasagna
Interesting Fact: Did JROTC for three years and have been to India.

Megan Dionne (MSM Core Team)
    

megand@gethope.net
Family Info: My moms name is Pamela Anderson and my dads name is Daniel Dionne I have one older brother named Christopher and an amazing nephew named Ashton!! I also have two Pekingese dogs named Cleo and Romeo!  
Where I Am From: Raleigh NC
Favorite Movie: Bridesmaids and THE HUNGER GAMES!
Favorite Band: Taylor swift, Avril Lavigne, The Civil Wars and I also love some country, rock and so much more!
Favorite Food: Spaghetti and Tomato Soup
Interesting Fact: I have been playing guitar for the past 9 years

Ben Felix (MSM Holly Springs Campus)
    

benf@gethope.net
Family Info: Mom. Step dad. Sister. 2 half siblings that are twins, a boy and a girl.
Where I Am From: Born in Sudan. Resided in Orange County, California before moving to NC.
Favorite Movie: Gran Torino
Favorite Band: Mumford and Sons & needtobreathe
Favorite Food: Chipotle…..?
Interesting Fact: I’ve been to the Pyramids.